Doctor Who News: The 12th Doctor is ...

Posted by: medic8r

Doctor Who News: The 12th Doctor is ... - 08/01/13 05:35 PM

... going to be revealed on the BBC at 7pm this Sunday night in a live show hosted by Zoe Ball. Thatís 7pm UK time, which is 11am PDT and 2pm EDT.

http://www.bleedingcool.com/2013/08/01/o...st-this-sunday/
Posted by: CatBrat

Re: Doctor Who News: The 12th Doctor is ... - 08/01/13 06:55 PM

Doctor who?
Posted by: nickbuol

Re: Doctor Who News: The 12th Doctor is ... - 08/01/13 08:01 PM



Link to full size image in case it doesn't save correctly for people.

CLICK HERE FOR THE FULL SIZE IMAGE
Posted by: Murph

Re: Doctor Who News: The 12th Doctor is ... - 08/02/13 08:07 AM

Thanks Randy!!!!! I hadn't seen that.
Posted by: nickbuol

Re: Doctor Who News: The 12th Doctor is ... - 08/02/13 09:00 AM

OK. They dropped the image I linked from being "linkable"...

To keep fans busy this weekend, get out your paper and a color printer...







Posted by: Murph

Re: Doctor Who News: The 12th Doctor is ... - 08/02/13 02:41 PM

They shall look good beside the levitating Tardis on my desk.