Axiom Home Page
Posted By: brwsaw QS10 review - 11/28/17 09:09 PM
Anyone read a review online yet, outside this forum?
Posted By: Nachosgrande Re: QS10 review - 12/01/17 03:39 PM
Rats! I thought you were posting one !!! smile

maybe a question mark on the subject?
Posted By: Mojo Re: QS10 review - 12/01/17 03:47 PM
Nothing yet but I do expect them, like the M5HPs, to sound very good. I'll be moving to them from the QS8s soon.
Posted By: brwsaw Re: QS10 review - 12/01/17 08:17 PM
Kinda got the bug again but Ive only seen one review.
Thinking about my next room is a passion of mine and at the same time I need to reign in my wants because I'm stuck with the room I have.
I like my LCR without subs, thinking the QS10 might compliment the set up and or allow a lower (universal) cross over with my current avr.
Posted By: brendo Re: QS10 review - 12/02/17 12:02 AM
I have no experience with the smaller Qs series but the 10 is a great performer.
Posted By: Mojo Re: QS10 review - 12/02/17 01:27 AM
I need some! I think I also need M100s. Those might give me the slam I've been looking for. VP160 and EP800v4 on the way!
Posted By: Rjlitho Re: QS10 review - 12/02/17 02:00 AM
Well, maybe QS10s next I have finally completed my system, my wife has been very kind to me over the last six months .The M100S UMM fantastic along with the rest of my Axiom gear . These guy are great, customer service top notch All in Canada .Great Job Axiom

Bob M
Posted By: Mojo Re: QS10 review - 12/02/17 03:57 AM
I'm gonna do it! I'm close to pulling the trigger and completing my huge upgrade!! Oh Lord help meeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!!!
Posted By: brendo Re: QS10 review - 12/02/17 07:27 AM
The VP!60 is awesome so much now a days is center related the bigger the better. Have enjoyed mine so much the last couple years.
Posted By: Mojo Re: QS10 review - 12/02/17 01:02 PM