Axiom Home Page
Posted By: Sutter Cane It's Done & I'm A Dead Man Walking. - 08/04/04 02:31 AM
Well gang it's done. I purchased my new Axioms tonight and my wife is going to kill me. lol

As I anxiously wait for my new babies to arrive, I know I'm going to get beaten or clubbed to death by the misses, if not both. lol

Why, oh, well, because I went overboard as usual. But what the hell, you only live once right. lol

I ended up purchasing the following:

Mains: M22ti's
Center: VP150
Surrounds: QS8's

Looks like I'll be making a trip to the jewelry store and the flower shop come Friday.

That's ok though, after all my wifes been through recently, she deserves something special. I'll probably take her out to dinner that night too.

If I really want to flip her out, I'd cook her dinner. Believe it or not, I'm actually a damn good cook, I just hate to do it, therefore I never do. lol

Well, now it's on to my sub and a few other components I need. I shoud have those within the next two weeks.

Sutter Cane
Posted By: BigWill Re: It's Done & I'm A Dead Man Walking. - 08/04/04 02:46 AM
Sounds good. Probably made the right move in light of your music/movies ratio.
Posted By: spiffnme Re: It's Done & I'm A Dead Man Walking. - 08/04/04 03:22 AM
Make dinner. Anybody can make reservations.

Posted By: INANE Re: It's Done & I'm A Dead Man Walking. - 08/04/04 03:34 AM
hehe cong!

Posted By: TonyM Re: It's Done & I'm A Dead Man Walking. - 08/04/04 04:24 AM
Hello SutterCane,

Hope you are well. Enjoy your new speakers.

Scenario: SutterCane's Wife whacks him on the head with a frying pan.....and all he hears is SVS SVS SVS...lol..

Later,

TonyM
Posted By: virtualexister COPY CAT - 08/04/04 05:34 AM
I did it FIRST HAHAHAHAHA

Hey Sutter,

I bet you'll get yours befor me...I am in CAL

so you are 1/2 way to me...DAMB!!!

They told me maybe THURSDAY

BTW

I DID NOT TELL THE WIFE

She is gonna SHEEEET
Posted By: virtualexister I forgot to ask - 08/04/04 05:42 AM
Kurt