Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Rate Thread
EP600V2 with V3 amp?
#426851 10/19/17 03:41 PM
Joined: Dec 2016
Posts: 2
S
newbie
OP Offline
newbie
S
Joined: Dec 2016
Posts: 2
Hey All
I found an ep600v2 i'm considering buying, I spoke to the seller who told me the v2 amp died and it was more cost effective to replace it with a v3 amp, which he did with the help of axiom.
I cant find a single bit of info however, on an EP600v3!

How does the V3 amp effect performance? freq. response ect? I've currently got an ep500v2 which I quite like, and the 600 would be getting added to the mix.

Re: EP600V2 with V3 amp?
Soundemon #426854 10/19/17 05:37 PM
Joined: Jan 2004
Posts: 13,680
Likes: 1
shareholder in the making
Online Happy
shareholder in the making
Joined: Jan 2004
Posts: 13,680
Likes: 1
My V2 amp died on me about 5-6 years ago and since the parts were not available anymore Axiom sent me a newer amp, i believe 3 version. Totally different amp but the 600 still sounds great and puts out lowwwww freq.


M80s VP180 4xM22ow 4xM3ic EP600 2xEP350
AnthemAVM60 Outlaw7700 EmoA500 Epson5040UB SonyUBPX800



Moderated by  alan, Amie, Andrew, axiomadmin, Brent, Debbie, Ian, Jc 

Link Copied to Clipboard

Need Help Graphic

Forum Statistics
Forums16
Topics24,357
Posts431,542
Members15,414
Most Online2,082
Jan 22nd, 2020
Top Posters
Ken.C 18,044
pmbuko 16,437
SirQuack 13,680
CV 11,791
MarkSJohnson 11,445
Who's Online Now
0 members (), 247 guests, and 4 robots.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Newsletter Signup
Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.7.4