Rate Thread
Page 1 of 5 1 2 3 4 5
OT: May have to sell the Axioms.
#98472 06/12/05 05:10 PM
bray Offline OP
connoisseur
OP Offline
connoisseur
As many of you know, I'm a freelance commercial photographer.
The years of 2003 and 2004 were very profitable years and I had more work offered to me than I could possibly do.
Since Jan. 2005, I've had very little work and my savings are all but gone, so now I'm going to have to start selling things or find a full time posistion somewhere.
Basically, I'm looking for work ANYWHERE, full time or freelance.
If any of your work places have need for photography or have a studio in place, please pass my name along.
I've been working in photography for 20 years now, and have shot everything from small product to fashion. I'm also well versed in all professional digital photograhy programs as well as traditional film photography.
If anyone has any leeds, I would very much appreciate them.
Heres a few samples of my work if you need to show anyone.

These are just a few things I have in my portfolio, I've also shot TONS of annual report type photography.

The Axioms are last on the list to go and hopefully it wont get to that point.
The last thing I want to do is take photographs of my Axioms to post on ebay.

Sorry if this isnt appropriate, but I'm at the end of my rope.

Last edited by bray; 06/12/05 05:15 PM.

LIFE IS SHORT.
DON'T BE A DICK.
Re: OT: May have to sell the Axioms.
#98473 06/12/05 05:52 PM
devotee
devotee
Bray those pics are flat out gorgeous. No question you have talent. Hopefully your situation improves and it doesn't come to you having to sell your Axiom gear. Good luck.

#98474 06/12/05 06:07 PM
local
local
your work speaks for itself. hats off to you.
i sincerely hope that you can figure things out so as to not have to dispose of your assets. Speakers or no speakers...no one should have to give up life. I am hopeful that something positive is in the cards.

Good Luck.

-------------------------------------