Axiom Home Page
Posted By: viscera912 audition San Bernardino County, South LA - 03/15/06 05:42 PM
Hello everyone,

I noticed there was a post a couple months ago re: orange county/inland empire audition and some people offered their setup for audition. I perused the list of California auditioners and I didn't run into anyone that may be a little closer to where I am at, so I thought I would post and see if I could hook up with someone. I live in Loma Linda, CA, and would be willing to drive about 2 hrs 1-way for audition, I am interested in M80's QS8 vp150 and 500 sub, however, I am just itching to hear Axiom speakers so someone with M60's would be just fine with me. I am currently a student at Loma Linda University getting a doctorate degree in Physical Therapy graduating this June. My fiance and I are currently building a home and I am looking to buy the Epic 80-500 setup.

From all the good posts here and other forums, I can't wait to listen to some Axioms. Thank you for your responses and hope to get to listen some time!!

Jason
Welcom Jason,

Congrats on your new home and soon to be wife.

There are lots of CA people around these parts, many of them are not on the audition list. Hopefully they will jump in here for you....

good luck on your future, that is a great career.
I'm in West LA. I've got M60ti's, VP150, QS8's, and a Hsu VTF-2 sub. I'm more than happy to host an audition if you're interested.

Well, I'm in SoCal. Chino, to be exact. But I only have the M40s and don't know if those will give you a fair representation of the M80s.
hello! thanks for the offer to host, spiffnme has offered an audition so I will probably go and take a listen there. thank you so much for your willingness, mr st patguy...don't have too much fun tomorrow!!!

of course if someone has M80's in the area I would still love to audition those too!!

happy st pats day
In reply to:

mr st patguy...don't have too much fun tomorrow!!!