Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Rate Thread
Page 6 of 6 1 2 3 4 5 6
Re: Place Sub in enclosure?
Micah #280106 11/22/09 04:47 AM
Joined: Dec 2003
Posts: 10,420
J
shareholder in the making
Offline
shareholder in the making
J
Joined: Dec 2003
Posts: 10,420
The EP350v3 and the EP500 use exactly the same enclosure.


Jason
M80 v2
VP160 v3
QS8 v2
PB13 Ultra
Denon 3808
Samsung 85" Q70
Re: Place Sub in enclosure?
Micah #280122 11/22/09 02:36 PM
Joined: Jun 2007
Posts: 104
veteran
Offline
veteran
Joined: Jun 2007
Posts: 104
NOW THATS WHAT IM TALKING ABOUT! You've got vision Micah! I love it! I'll nick name my sub the sleeping bear. Hear the roar when it crawls out of its cave!


Success is a journey not a destination!
Page 6 of 6 1 2 3 4 5 6

Moderated by  alan, Amie, Andrew, axiomadmin, Brent, Debbie, Ian, Jc 

Link Copied to Clipboard

Need Help Graphic

Forum Statistics
Forums16
Topics24,396
Posts432,289
Members15,418
Most Online2,082
Jan 22nd, 2020
Top Posters
Ken.C 18,044
pmbuko 16,437
SirQuack 13,690
CV 11,815
MarkSJohnson 11,451
Who's Online Now
2 members (michael_d, 2x6spds), 289 guests, and 3 robots.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Newsletter Signup
Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.7.4