Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Rate Thread
screwy GUI
#420050 08/16/16 10:39 PM
Joined: Aug 2016
Posts: 12
S
scout Offline OP
frequent flier
OP Offline
frequent flier
S
Joined: Aug 2016
Posts: 12
The alarm function on the AA seems to only reflect the minutes and not the hour input to the GUI. If set to <xx> :30 you get an alarm that starts at half past the hour *every* hour, regardless of what's input to <xx>.

Any solutions?

Re: screwy GUI
scout #420051 08/16/16 11:41 PM
Joined: Jan 2007
Posts: 8,434
Likes: 21
M
axiomite
Offline
axiomite
M
Joined: Jan 2007
Posts: 8,434
Likes: 21
My solution was to use the alarm on my Timex.


Not enough memory in Axiom's web server
to list all the Axiom stuff I have
Re: screwy GUI
scout #420057 08/17/16 02:00 PM
Joined: Aug 2016
Posts: 12
S
scout Offline OP
frequent flier
OP Offline
frequent flier
S
Joined: Aug 2016
Posts: 12
I was timing how long 'til I got that sort of response.
(my stopwatch works great)

Let's try this approach: can anyone replicate this bug?

Re: screwy GUI
scout #420070 08/17/16 08:37 PM
Joined: Dec 2001
Posts: 325
Likes: 2
Axiom Engineer
devotee
Offline
Axiom Engineer
devotee
Joined: Dec 2001
Posts: 325
Likes: 2
Originally Posted By scout
I was timing how long 'til I got that sort of response.
(my stopwatch works great)

Let's try this approach: can anyone replicate this bug?


Hi Scout,

I have confirmed that this is a bug. Our programming team is aware of the problem and it should be fixed in the next software update. I'll respond here to let everyone know when it is available.

Thanks!

Andrew


Moderated by  Andrew, Debbie, Ian, Jc 

Link Copied to Clipboard

Need Help Graphic

Forum Statistics
Forums16
Topics24,493
Posts434,562
Members15,442
Most Online2,082
Jan 22nd, 2020
Top Posters
Ken.C 18,044
pmbuko 16,437
SirQuack 13,707
CV 11,918
MarkSJohnson 11,451
Who's Online Now
2 members (CV, 2x6spds), 523 guests, and 3 robots.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Newsletter Signup
Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.7.4